Counsellor Report

Total Counselling Registrations22Download CSV

Name Email Account Name Account Number IFSC PAN Card Number Download Orders
Ashutosh Pandey ashutosh.p@outlook.com Ashutosh Pandey 15791140027567 HDFC0001440 AUSPP9954G Download CSV
Ms. Satadeepa Som sats.som@gmail.com Satadeepa Som 1349178000011542 KVBL0001349 FVHPS4987K Download CSV
Rahul Bhattacharya rahul.kolkata.bd@gmail.com Rahul Bhattacharya 016051100003702 YESB0000160 ARFPB3876R Download CSV
Prof Sritama Dey Saha sritamaphd@gmail.com Sritama Dey Saha 06280100007929 BARB0MANIKT ARZPD7677E Download CSV
Shruti Goyal get@yourresumewithshruti.com Shruti Goyal 915010020308845 UTIB0001363 APHPG512M Download CSV
Anoma Modak anoma1992@gmail.com Anoma Modak 32658056265 SBIN0012984 BVQPM4194K Download CSV
Atrayee Chakrabarti atrayee1983@gmail.com Atrayee Chakrabarti 11712377387 N0001303 ANNPC2972M Download CSV
Meghna Mukherjee meghna.mukherjee@gmail.com Meghna Amarnath Mukherjee 00791140017952 HDFC0000079 AUSPM5493R Download CSV
Piyali Adhikary piyaliadhikary90@gmail.com Piyali Adhikary 8626101009756 CNRB008626 BEHPA9247K Download CSV
Sucheta Chowdhury chowdhurysucheta@gmail.com Sucheta Chowdhury 1401010077666 UTBI0BSKA46 AWWPC8749C Download CSV
Dr. Sritama Mitra Ghosh sritama.mitra@gmail.com Sritama Mitra Ghosh 50020736578 ALLA0210566 CNEPM8639J Download CSV
Prashant Mehta pgmehta.biology@gmail.com V Care Educational Solutions 348801010035363 UBIN0534889 ADDPM0022E Download CSV
Dr. Suvarna Sen suvarna.sen@gmail.com Dr Suvarna Sen 005010100702379 UTIB0000005 ARVPS5029B Download CSV
Diptendu Gupta diptendugupta@gmail.com Diptendu Gupta 00141050041353 HDFC0000014 ADOPG7715K Download CSV
Debapriya Banerjee debapriya.t@gmail.com Debapriya Banerjee 50190032737666 BDBL0001625 BZRPB5300H Download CSV
Anupam vohra vohra.anupam@gmail.com Anupam Vohra 157807030588 INDB0001442 AMJPV5323J Download CSV
HIMANSHU THAKKER himanshu_iitd@yahoo.co.in Himanshu Rashmikant Thakker 31065867309 SBIN0007442 ADWPT1834A Download CSV
Moumita Moitra Saha moumita.moitra@gmail.com Moumita Moitra Saha 016091800042502 YESB0000160 BWMPM7870H Download CSV
Kuhu Chatterjee kuhu.july@gmail.com Moumita Moitra Saha 016091800042502 YESB0000160 ATVPC5753G Download CSV
Dr. Wilma Francis Alfonso wilmafalphonso@gmail.com Wilma Francis Alphonso 350101501459 ICIC0003501 ALYPA6429Q Download CSV
SUCHARITA BASU sucharitalmb@yahoo.co.in STRATOSPHERE EDUCATION PVT LTD 50200054389669 HDFC0000022 ABECS2725A Download CSV
Abja Adhikari abja69@rediffmail.com STRATOSPHERE EDUCATION PVT. LTD 50200054389669 HDFC0000022 ABECS2725A Download CSV